Pink LP & Pink Tee Vinyl



Get an amazing t-shirt, an amazing limited LP and a digital download in one click!

You'll also get three INSTANT GRAT OH YEAH!™ tracks immediately: "Blood in the Sand," "Crisis Actors," and the non-album track "This Monologue".

Releases June 4, 2021 - This is a pre-order; you will be updated once manufacturing finishes and shipping starts.

For US:
For UK/EU:

If you're from not-Canada and you just want a shirt, please order it from us by itself!


  1. You Asshole!
  2. Blood in the Sand
  3. Crisis Actors
  4. Warmest Condolences
  5. Sorry, My Mistake
  6. Syntax Error OK
  7. Too Many Problems
  8. Up to No Good (Again)
  9. The Ballad o' Jack Nance
  10. Lame Duck...